Return to Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Manual Vacuum Erection System "On Sale Now!"
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Lacombe from Anthem, AZ United States  
It may be early in it's use, but I find it takes four or five tries for it to acquire enough vacuum for an erection.  I find the gasket useless and find it works better without it.  I will follow directions and practice three times a week for 4 weeks, but so far, I'm very frustrated and disappointed.   Thank you for your survey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
The instructions are succinct and the device gives excellent results.  I am only in the exercise phase but the results exceed expectations.  Product is high quality.  I recommend this product.  It is important to carefully read the instructions to achieve the best result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 encore deluxe vacuum pump May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
works as described. prompt delivery. best price on the market. can recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Nothing delivered April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Savage from Bath, ME United States  
See above...what pump?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery powered and Manual Vacuum Er April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Port, FL United States  
The person who took my order was very helpful and made me confident I was on a trustworthy site.. This was my first time buying something like this online and I was quite nervous as one never knows if the site is legit. The package arrived two days later and I thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Vacuum Erection December 17, 2020
Reviewer: ABDUL MUNAF SHEIKH from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
Customers may find this therapy system to satisfy them but my experience reveals that the process of procurement the item is to undergo inordinate delays.
One should be prepared to feel contented tha delivery of the shipment can take 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Day from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Vacuum system failure September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The battery powered vacuum failed after about two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 My First Experience September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Scotty from Monroe, NY United States  
To be honest it sucked, no pun intended. Because one has to hold this pump so tight against one's groin to maintain a Vacuum it hurt me for 2 days. I got no where but this was my first try. I got NO erection, my poor Penis got bent over & enlarged against the wall of the tube. I released the vacuum 2 times, I finally decided to lubricate the front of my Penis, still no erection.I plan to try in a day or so. I have not had a REAL erection in a long time & it does mention that & that MIGHT be the problem. Honestly I thought this would be simple but the tube seems to NOT be slippery so the Penis can move freely, perhaps lubricating the WHOLE Penis might help, we'll see. No offense but $20 for a rubber Ring is to me is totally outrageous, $5.00 I could see, just My opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 pump and larger tubing September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Roberts from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I was replacing an existing pump.  I did order the larger tube also but it had no device to load the keeper rings.  Not sure why, it seems that it should have something to assist with this.  Also, the compression with the larger tube is not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items