Return to Augusta Medical Soma Therapy OTC Manual System
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Oops January 19, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, TX United States  
No problem getting the product ordered or shipped to me.  Once I went to use the product, it did not work.  If it does not keep pressure then there is something wrong, regardless of how I position it or anything else.  The only way to keep the pressure up was to keep pumping it every 5 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soma Therapy ED Pump June 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
My prostate cancer surgery dramatically changed my life.
This product made it possible to restore my normal relations with my wife. I’ve been using it for over 3 years.
It is simple, safe, durable, reliable and reasonably priced.
I am forever grateful to August Medical Soma Therapy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Good April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jz from Madison, WI United States  
Price was right.  Good delivery on time.  Product works as expected.  Very happy.  Nk complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Glen from ARKANSAS  
Ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soma Therapy Manual System March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sonja Gethers from Johns Island, SC United States  
Thank you ,the equipment came with everything , and it arrived when it said it would. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellijay , GA United States  
Works better than anything else I have used. The loader is very good  the constriction bands are soft and relatively comfortable but stretch after a few uses. The plastic pump handle looks like it could break easily, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 9, 2016
Reviewer: American from United States  
Great product.  Service was exceptional.  Delivery was on time.  Righteous.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good pump - But you don't get all that you see July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Henderson from Sacramento, CA United States  
Pump came on time and was well packaged. The person who helped me order was quite nice too. The pump, with the discount and no shipping was much less than the same pump from Augusta directly...and since Agusta said the don't price match, I went with EDPumps.

However, what's shown on their website in the photo and clearly described underneath in the product details for the Augusta OTC was 5 tension rings. Even when I was ordering g I specifically asked if I got everything in the photo and description and was told yes...I would. In fact, you are sent only 3...when I called EDPumps.com To ask what was going on, I was told to call Augusta directly. Augusta told me it's not their problem, since they only sell the unit with 3 tension rings. I'd say this is pretty disingenuous of EDPumps - it's clearly an old photo with an old description of offering 5 tension rings. Not really much I can do - EDPumps really should change the photo and description.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Augusta Vitality/Review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis from Little Rock, AR United States  
my second pump in two years used almost daily no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Erectile Pump February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Washington from East St. Louis, IL United States  
I am very please with the product I received. The price was very affordable and less than buying it direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items