Return to Pos-T-Vac PTV 2000 Automatic Slip Battery Vacuum ED Pump System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pos t vac March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gary King from Wahiawa, HI United States  
works as advertised. Definitely not a toy or a gimmick. works well as an erection assist or as a penis enlarger daily exercise device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pump system July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Zg from winter Park, FL United States  
Very happy with the product and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pos-t-vac basic battery ED pump March 17, 2017
Reviewer: David from United States  
pump works very well. still getting use to device, but serves its purpose. I do suggest using rechargeable batteries as pump does use a lot of battery power over several uses. Device does work as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pos-T-Vac Basic Battery Vacuum ED Pump August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction!!! February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Oliveri from Fallston, MD United States  
I would recommend this company to anyone.   Ordering process was easy and item was delivered in two days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post-T-Vac Bos2000-2 Battery Vacuum ED. pump Syste November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Gustavo Reynoso from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
You probably have the worst customer service program in the world. To this  day you have not responded to any of my e-mails or enquires.
I will probably never order another product from you.
The gadget, itself, is O.K.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pos-T-Vac BOS2000 March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Bill from Broomfield, CO United States  
Works as claimed, therefore the 5 stars.  It takes a bit of getting use to the process.  It should be remembered that the tension ring, may inhibit ejaculation.  This is an artificial system that makes the best of a bad situation.  I was fortunate to have a representative discuss this option with me at my health care provider's office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 4, 2013
Reviewer: michal from United States  
I have had my prostate removed due to cancer with pos-t-vac i am able to have and hold an erection this is a fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?