Return to Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Manual Vacuum Erection System "On Sale Now!"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Vacuum Erection December 17, 2020
Reviewer: ABDUL MUNAF SHEIKH from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
Customers may find this therapy system to satisfy them but my experience reveals that the process of procurement the item is to undergo inordinate delays.
One should be prepared to feel contented tha delivery of the shipment can take 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Day from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Vacuum system failure September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The battery powered vacuum failed after about two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 My First Experience September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Scotty from Monroe, NY United States  
To be honest it sucked, no pun intended. Because one has to hold this pump so tight against one's groin to maintain a Vacuum it hurt me for 2 days. I got no where but this was my first try. I got NO erection, my poor Penis got bent over & enlarged against the wall of the tube. I released the vacuum 2 times, I finally decided to lubricate the front of my Penis, still no erection.I plan to try in a day or so. I have not had a REAL erection in a long time & it does mention that & that MIGHT be the problem. Honestly I thought this would be simple but the tube seems to NOT be slippery so the Penis can move freely, perhaps lubricating the WHOLE Penis might help, we'll see. No offense but $20 for a rubber Ring is to me is totally outrageous, $5.00 I could see, just My opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 pump and larger tubing September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Roberts from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I was replacing an existing pump.  I did order the larger tube also but it had no device to load the keeper rings.  Not sure why, it seems that it should have something to assist with this.  Also, the compression with the larger tube is not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Doesn’t work/ leaks while pumping September 3, 2020
Reviewer: GREG BARTMAN from Crest Hill, IL United States  
Called the next business day but they said I can’t return. I have a less expensive pump but bought the Encore for the way the ring works.but now I can’t even pump it. The paperwork said I could return if I called within 2 business days but they said I couldn’t


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rating August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gary L. Wilson from Bear, DE United States  
The electronic pump head did not work.  I called ED Pump for a replacement.  I am currently waiting for it’s arrival.  I expected the electronic pump to work immediately.  That was not the case. Thus the lower rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Encore revive premium pump. August 3, 2020
Reviewer: lisa gammons from CROWLEY, LA United States  
I recently purchased this pump from you it came with the battery and manual pump. After multiple tries my husband can not get it to keep a suction. The minute he removes the cylinder it loses suction. He has used another brand before this one and had alot of success. It was just worn out. When I saw this one with the manual pump also I thought it would be a great buy. Too my dismay it was not.  Money down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LINCOLN, NE United States  
I'm very pleased with this product.  I would highly   recommend the Encore Deluxe System.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 retired July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
works great     just wish i was younger  77 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items