Return to Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Manual Vacuum Erection System "On Sale Now!"
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Manual Vacuum E July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Jackson from Orange Park, FL United States  
EDPumps.com representative was very courteous and knowledgeable.  System works as described but it would be helpful if supplier enclosed information rather than expecting purchaser to research proper use, maintenance, and parts list if replacements are necessary.  Also, a measurement gauge on the cylinder would be helpful. Again, system operates as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery and Manual System July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greendale, WI United States  
Both the battery and the manual vacum systems work equally well in achieving an erection. I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: John Drum from Prescott, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas HOGLAN from Florissant, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exceptional customer experience July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald King from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
My order was processed and delivered within 4 days with no delivery charge.  The item has promise, to soon to evaluate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Smith from South Pasadena, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyandotte, MI United States  
It got delivered fast. The price was good and it works very good! The battery part does not work that great, glad it came with the manual pump or would have not been happy. The instructions need to have you put some lube in the tube or on the tip of your penis as this helps greatly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with system March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tom the Dude from NC United States  
i don't want this to sound like a fake review but wow. Since the pump only costs as much as a month of my current ED prescription, I really didn't think it was too much of a risk if it didn't work. Below is the bad, good and great
Bad - My wife was not hot on the idea of using it when it arrived. The bands can be a little tricky coming off. The provided lube is rubbish. Lastly the vacuum can be painful around the base.  Truth be told the pain is now more of a turn on  because it means I'm just about ready.
Good - It works!  The parts are neatly package and the case slips nicely and discretely under the bed.
Great - staying power.  You don't go down until you take the band(s) off. Girth!!!  Length remains the same but width is greatly improved and stiff as a board.These last two items are what brought my wife around to appreciating our new toy. Really makes the 5 minutes of set up worth it. Also, invest in good lube. Your partner will thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Encore Deluxe Battery Powered and Vacuum Erection March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Deem from Inverness, FL United States  
The tube is not big enough for my penis,I need to find a new head for my old pump 2.1/4"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items